by alice | Dec 7, 2016

Binocular and Telescope Open Days @ RSPB Minsmere

to

$event->leadphoto->description

Chat with expert staff and suppliers Viking Optical to learn practical and unbiased advice regarding the right binoculars, telescopes and accessories for all your birdwatching needs.

Price: Normal reserve entry fees apply

Open days will be hosted over the following dates:

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th February, Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th March, Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th April, Monday 1st, Saturday 27th, Sunday 28th & Monday 29th May, Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June, Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th July, Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th August, Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September, Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd October, Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th November 

Event Location

RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve
Sheepwash Lane, Saxmundham,
IP17 3BY
Visit Aldeburgh Footer